Health Sciences Library System Phone: 412-648-8866
Fax: 412-648-9020
Ask a Librarian

Area Telephone Number Fax Number
Main Desk 412-648-8866 412-648-9020
E-Resources Access 412-383-7541 412-648-1929
Document Delivery 412-648-2037 412-648-9020
Director's Office 412-648-2036 412-648-9128
Staff Member Title E-Mail
Barbara EpsteinDirectorbepstein@pitt.edu
Rebecca AbromitisResearch & Instruction Librarianbaa@pitt.edu
Renae BargerAssociate Director for Research, Instruction and Clinical Servicesrbarger@pitt.edu
Michelle BurdaEducation & Health Literacy Coordinatormburda@pitt.edu
Susan BurkeDocument Delivery Assistantsuebee@pitt.edu
Ansuman ChattopadhyayAssistant Director for Molecular Biology Information Servicesansuman@pitt.edu
Arlie ChippsLibrary Specialistarc149@pitt.edu
Lydia N. CollinsMAR Consumer Health Coordinatorlydia@pitt.edu
Julia DahmTechnology Services Librarianjdahm@pitt.edu
Deborah DowneyLibrary Specialist djdst58@pitt.edu
Kathy EnriettoDocument Delivery Assistantenrietto@pitt.edu
Jonathon ErlenHistory of Medicine Librarian erlen@pitt.edu
James FischerkellerCirculation Specialistlambda2@pitt.edu
Kate FlewellingExecutive Director of MARflewkate@pitt.edu
Barb FolbPublic Health Informationistfolb@pitt.edu
Malgorzata FortHead of Digital Resource Development gosia@pitt.edu
Jill FoustResearch & Instruction Librarianjef2@pitt.edu
Jason FurenteSystems Programmerjdf48@pitt.edu
Paul GalvanekSystems Analystpsg@pitt.edu
Jeffrey HustedAssistant Director for Collectionsjthusted@pitt.edu
Carrie IwemaMolecular Bioinformationistiwema@pitt.edu
Misti KaneMetadata and Access Managermkane@pitt.edu
Andrea KetchumResearch and Instruction Librarian/Scholarly Communication Liaison ketchum@pitt.edu
Michele Klein FedyshinResearch & Clinical Instruction Librariankleinf@pitt.edu
Mary Lou KlemResearch & Instruction Librarian klem@pitt.edu
Brian KrummelWeb Applications Developerbjk84@pitt.edu
John LaDueNWSO Executive Directorjol25@pitt.edu
David LeungSystems Programmer/Technical Leaddavidl@pitt.edu
Mary Lou LibrechtMain Desk/Reference Assistantlibrecht@pitt.edu
Tristan LucchettiHSLS Business Managertll36@pitt.edu
Rhoda LudinAdministrative Specialistral22@pitt.edu
Joel MarchewkaWeb and Application Programmerjpm159@pitt.edu
Barbara MayDocument Delivery Managerbmay@pitt.edu
Mary Gail MerlinaCirculation Manager merlina@pitt.edu
Denny MillerLibrary Specialistdmmiller@pitt.edu
Michael MusserMain Desk Assistantmam601@pitt.edu
Donna PerkinsMain Desk Assistantdop10@pitt.edu
Janet Ramsey-CoverCirculation Specialistjlrc@pitt.edu
Melissa RatajeskiCoordinator of Data Servicesmar@pitt.edu
Erin SegerHealth Professions Coordinatorers166@pitt.edu
Hannah SinemusTechnology Liaisonhls47@pitt.edu
Geoffrey SpearMetadata Managerspeargh@pitt.edu
Michael SweezerSystems Programmermjs246@pitt.edu
Rose TurnerResearch & Instruction Librarianrlt@pitt.edu
Elaina VitaleMAR Academic Coordinatorejv@pitt.edu
Patricia WeissResearch & Instruction Librarianpwf@pitt.edu
Charlie WesselHead of Research Initiativescbw@pitt.edu
Mike YaklichAcquisitions Specialistmfy@pitt.edu
Fran YargerAssociate Director for Digital Library Services yarger@pitt.edu
Angie ZackKnowledge Integration Leadanz15@pitt.edu