Staff List

Contact Numbers

Area Telephone Number Fax Number
Main Desk 412-648-8866 412-648-9020
E-Resources Access 412-383-7541 412-648-1929
Document Delivery 412-648-2037 412-648-9020
Director's Office 412-648-2036 412-648-9128

 

Staff Member Title Email
Rebecca Abromitis Research & Instruction Librarian baa@pitt.edu
Michael Balkenhol MAR Health Programming Coordinator mab602@pitt.edu
Renae Barger Associate Director for Research, Instruction and Clinical Services rbarger@pitt.edu
Michelle Burda Education & Health Literacy Coordinator mburda@pitt.edu
Susan Burke Document Delivery Assistant suebee@pitt.edu
Sri Chaparala Bioinformatics Specialist chapa28@pitt.edu
Ansuman Chattopadhyay Assistant Director for Molecular Biology Information Services ansuman@pitt.edu
Arlie Chipps Library Specialist arc149@pitt.edu
Lydia N. Collins Participant Engagement Lead for TEC lydia@pitt.edu
Kirsten Crowhurst TEC Program Manager kic27@pitt.edu
Julia Dahm Coordinator of Technology Integration Services jdahm@pitt.edu
Kathy Enrietto Document Delivery Assistant enrietto@pitt.edu
Jonathon Erlen History of Medicine Librarian erlen@pitt.edu
James Fischerkeller Document Delivery Assistant lambda2@pitt.edu
Kate Flewelling MAR Executive Director flewkate@pitt.edu
Barbara Folb Public Health Informationist / Reference Librarian folb@pitt.edu
Malgorzata Fort Head, Digital Resource Development gosia@pitt.edu
Jill Foust Research & Instruction Librarian jef2@pitt.edu
Jason Furente Systems Programmer jdf48@pitt.edu
Paul Galvanek HSLS Technology Support Manager psg@pitt.edu
Amos Glenn Instructional Designer-Technologist amg279@pitt.edu
Jeffrey Husted Assistant Director for Collections jthusted@pitt.edu
Carrie Iwema Coordinator of Basic Science Services iwema@pitt.edu
Jennifer R. Jones TEC - Executive Director jrj25@pitt.edu
Misti Kane Metadata and Access Manager mkane@pitt.edu
Andrea Ketchum Research and Instruction Librarian/Scholarly Communication Liaison ketchum@pitt.edu
Michele Klein Fedyshin Research and Clinical Instuction Librarian kleinf@pitt.edu
Mary Lou Klem Research and Instruction Librarian klem@pitt.edu
Brian Krummel NWSO Web Applications Developer bjk84@pitt.edu
John LaDue NWSO Executive Director jol25@pitt.edu
David Leung Systems Programmer/Technical Lead davidl@pitt.edu
Tristan Lucchetti Business Manager tll36@pitt.edu
Rhoda Ludin Administrative Specialist ral22@pitt.edu
Joel Marchewka Web and Application Programmer jpm159@pitt.edu
Barbara May Document Delivery Manager bmay@pitt.edu
Mary Gail Merlina Circulation Manager merlina@pitt.edu
Denny Miller Library Specialist dmmiller@pitt.edu
Rebekah Miller Research & Instruction Librarian rebekah.miller@pitt.edu
Veronica Leigh Milliner MAR All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator vlm38@pitt.edu
Michael Musser Main Desk Assistant mam601@pitt.edu
Ann Passmore Metadata Specialist anp182@pitt.edu
Donna Perkins Web Editor/Main Desk Assistant dop10@pitt.edu
Janet Ramsey-Cover Circulation Specialist jlrc@pitt.edu
Melissa Ratajeski Coordinator of Data Services mar@pitt.edu
Julia Reese Library Specialist jgr12@pitt.edu
Erin Seger Health Professions Coordinator ers166@pitt.edu
Helenmary Sheridan Data Services Librarian helenmary@pitt.edu
Hannah Sinemus MAR Technology Specialist/NWSO Technology Liaison hls47@pitt.edu
Geoffrey Spear Metadata Manager speargh@pitt.edu
Michael Sweezer Systems Programmer mjs246@pitt.edu
Rose Turner Coordinator of Liaison Services rlt@pitt.edu
Brendan Vaughn Main Desk Library Associate bev27@pitt.edu
Elaina Vitale Academic and Data Services Coordinator ejv@pitt.edu
Charles B. Wessel Head of Research Initiatives cbw@pitt.edu
Mike Yaklich Acquisitions Specialist mfy@pitt.edu
Fran Yarger Associate Director for Digital Library Services yarger@pitt.edu
Angela Zack Knowledge Integration Lead anz15@pitt.edu